Campbell County Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

2016 - 2017

Rhonda Longmire - Board Chairman (2016)
Community Trust Bank

Kenny Baird (2016)

LaFollette Utilities

Bryan Horton (2018)

First of Campbell County

Karen Cumorich (2017)
Community Member 

Tabatha Smith (2018)
State Farm Insurance

Debbie Petree (2017)
Tennessee College of Applied Technology

E.L. Morton  (Indefinite Seat to Campbell County Mayor) 
Campbell County Mayor

Cynthia Russell Chariman-Elect (2018)
ORNL Federal Credit Union

Debbie Farmer-Samples (2017)
Indian River Marina

Angie Poteet (2018)
Home Federal Bank

Valerie Smith (2017)
Beech Tree Manor

Traci Davis (2019)
Campbell County Children's Center

Jerri Starrett (2019)
Matix Corporation of America

Melinda Wilson (2019)
Powell Clinch Utilities

Tracy Lobertini (2019)
Alco Builders & Realty Co.

Justin Wilson (2019)
Terry's Pharmacy